2012 US Open Tee Times And Groupings For Thursday: Woods, Mickelson, and Watson Set For 9:33 A.M.

Here are today's pairings for the first round of the US Open from The Olympic Club in San Francisco:

(All times CT)

First Wave, No 1 Tee:

9:15 a.m.: Scott Langley, Steve Lebrun, Beau Hossler (a)
9:26 a.m.: Jason Bohn, Raphael Jacquelin, J. B. Park
9:37 a.m.: Michael Thompson, Colt Knost, Steve Marino
9:48 a.m.: Brendan Jones, George Coetzee, Gregory Bourdy
9:59 a.m.: Patrick Cantlay (a), Jonathan Byrd, Kyle Stanley
10:10 a.m.: Retief Goosen, Vijay Singh, Zach Johnson
10:21 a.m.: Andy Zhang (a), Hiroyuki Fujita, Mark Wilson
10:32 a.m.: Adam Scott, Keegan Bradley, Webb Simpson
10:43 a.m.: Tim Clark, Toru Taniguchi, Rod Pampling
10:54 a.m.: Francesco Molinari, Bo Van Pelt, Peter Hanson
11:05 p.m.: D. A. Points, Dong-Hwan Lee, Kevin Streelman
11:16 p.m.: Edward Loar, Paul Claxton, Alistair Presnell
11:27 p.m.: Mark McCormick, Nick Sherwood (a), Cole Howard

First Wave, No 9 Tee

9 a.m.: Shane Bertsch, Martin Flores, Tommy Biershenk
9:11 a.m.: Scott Piercy, Matthew Baldwin, Matt Bettencourt
9:22 a.m.: Thomas Bjorn, Kevin Na, Branden Grace
9:33 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Tiger Woods, Bubba Watson
9:44 a.m.: Joe Ogilvie, Stephen Ames, Tim Herron
9:55 a.m.: Davis Love III, Padraig Harrington, David Toms
10:06 a.m.: Carl Pettersson, Charl Schwartzel, Charles Howell III
10:17 a.m.: Robert Karlsson, Bob Estes, Robert Rock
10:28 a.m.: K. J. Choi, Y. E. Yang, K. T. Kim
10:39 a.m.: Fredrik Jacobson, Robert Garrigus, Alexander Noren
10:50 a.m.: Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Sang-Moon Bae, Rafael Cabrera-Bello
11:01 p.m.: Marc Warren, Anthony Summers, Michael Allen
11:12 p.m.: Hunter Hamrick, Tim Weinhart, Scott Smith

Second Wave, No 1 Tee

2:45 p.m.: Casey Martin, Cameron Wilson (a), Dennis Miller
2:56 p.m.: Jim Herman, William Lunde, David Mathis
3:07 p.m.: Nicolas Colsaerts, Charlie Wi, Simon Dyson
3:18 p.m.: Alvaro Quiros, Gary Woodland, John Senden
3:29 p.m.: Rory McIlroy, Luke Donald, Lee Westwood
3:40 p.m.: Jim Furyk, Sergio Garcia, Graeme McDowell
3:51 p.m.: Stewart Cink, Trevor Immelman, Lucas Glover
4:02 p.m.: Ernie Els, Geoff Ogilvy, Angel Cabrera
4:13 p.m.: Martin Laird, Ben Crane, Anders Hansen
4:24 p.m.: Matteo Manassero, Aaron Baddeley, Miguel Angel Jimenez
4:35 p.m.: Brian Harman, Spencer Levin, Mikko Ilonen
4:46 p.m.: Brice Garnett, Justin Hicks, Jesse Mueller

4:57 p.m.: Brian Rowell, Alberto Sanchez (a), Brian Gaffney

Second Wave, No 9 Tee

2:30 p.m.: John Peterson, Morgan Hoffmann, Aaron Watkins
2:41 p.m.: Jeff Curl, Nicholas Thompson, Casey Wittenberg
2:52 p.m.: Soren Kjeldsen, Chez Reavie, Peter Lawrie
3:03 p.m.: Michael Campbell, Olin Browne, Joe Durant
3:14 p.m.: Bill Haas, Nick Watney, Jordan Spieth
3:25 p.m.: Martin Kaymer, Hunter Mahan, Justin Rose
3:36 p.m.: Steve Stricker, Ian Poulter, Matt Kuchar
3:47 p.m.: Jason Day, Louis Oosthuizen, Jason Dufner
3:58 p.m.: Rickie Fowler, Ryo Ishikawa, Dustin Johnson
4:09 p.m.: Hunter Haas, Tadahiro Takayama, Lee Slattery
4:20 p.m.: Alex Cejka, Kevin Chappell, Blake Adams
4:31 p.m.: James Hahn, Darron Stiles, Roberto Castro
4:42 p.m.: Brooks Koepka (a), Kyle Thompson, Samuel Osborne

Trending Discussions

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SB Nation Houston

You must be a member of SB Nation Houston to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Houston. You should read them.

Join SB Nation Houston

You must be a member of SB Nation Houston to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Houston. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.