clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Line-Ups: Revolution Forced To Contend Without Phelan, Joseph

Here’s your starting XI for the New England Revolution:

F: Zach Schilawski
F: Rajko Lekic
M: Stephen McCarthy
M: Marko Perovic
M: Zak Boggs
D: Chris Tierney
D: A.J. Soares
D: Franco Coria
D: Darrius Barnes
D: Kevin Alston
GK: Matt Reis

Subs: Bobby Shuttleworth, Sainey Nyassi, Ilija Stolica, Ryan Cochrane, Kheli Dube, Otto Loewy, Kenny Mansally

Images by eflon used in background images under a Creative Commons license. Thank you.