clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

US Open 2012 Tee Times And Pairings For Saturday: Woods & Furyk Final Group, LSU Alums Paired Together

Tiger Woods and Jim Furyk enter Saturday tied at 1 under with David Toms and will be the final pairing of the day. Toms will tee off directly before them with fellow LSU alumnus John Peterson, who is 1 over and in fourth.

Phil Mickelson, on the other hand, will be teeing off four and a half hours earlier with Alex Cejka after going 7 over after two rounds and barely making the cut.

Beau Hossler, the 17-year old amateur who led the tournament briefly yesterday, sits at 3 over and will tee off at 4:05 with Rapahel Jacquelin.

The complete list of tee times and pairings is below (all times CT).

11:15 p.m.: Kevin Streelman, Bo Van Pelt
11:25 p.m.: Joe Ogilvie, Patrick Cantlay
11:35 p.m.: Matthew Baldwin, Steve LeBrun
11:45 p.m.: Jesse Mueller, Rickie Fowler
11:55 p.m.: Angel Cabrera, Jordan Spieth
12:05 p.m.: Casey Wittenberg, Nicholas Thompson
12:15 p.m.: Jeff Curl, Simon Dyson
12:25 p.m.: Francesco Molinari, Bob Estes
12:35 p.m.: Rod Pampling, Davis Love III
12:45 p.m.: Stephen Ames, Zach Johnson
12:55 p.m.: Phil Mickelson, Alex Cejka
1:05 p.m.: K.T. Kim, Keegan Bradley
1:15 p.m.: Adam Scott, Hiroyuki Fujita
1:25 p.m.: Jonathan Byrd, Scott Langley
1:35 p.m.: Darron Stiles, Jason Day
1:45 p.m.: Morgan Hoffmann, Marc Warren
1:55 p.m.: Robert Karlsson, Webb Simpson
2:05 p.m.: Retief Goosen, Branden Grace
2:15 p.m.: Kevin Na, Jason Bohn
2:25 p.m.: Kevin Chappell, Matteo Manassero
2:35 p.m.: Ian Poulter, Martin Kaymer
2:45 p.m.: Lee Westwood, John Senden
2:55 p.m.: Hunter Hamrick, Michael Allen
2:05 p.m.: Alistair Presnell, Padraig Harrington
3:15 p.m.: J.B. Park, Steve Stricker
3:25 p.m.: Ernie Els, Justin Rose
3:35 p.m.: Nick Watney, Sergio Garcia
3:45 p.m.: Charlie Wi, Frederick Jacobson
3:55 p.m.: K.J. Choi, Charl Schwartzel
4:05 p.m.: Raphael Jacquelin, Beau Hossler
4:15 p.m.: Jason Dufner, Matt Kuchar
4:25 p.m.: Hunter Mahan, Aaron Watkins
4:35 p.m.: Blake Adams, Michael Thompson
4:45 p.m.: Graeme McDowell, Nicolas Colsaerts
4:55 p.m.: John Peterson, David Toms
5:05 p.m.: Tiger Woods, Jim Furyk

Images by eflon used in background images under a Creative Commons license. Thank you.